Village of Rockland Village Caucus January 9, 2024

Board Members Present: President Jon Hohlfeld, Trustee Ole Mathison, Trustee Derek Millin, Trustee Bob Nielsen, Trustee Randy Rowell, Trustee Bob Rueckheim, Trustee Corey Wilson

Absent:

Support Staff Present: Clerk/Treasurer Stephanie Rowell

Village President Jon Hohlfeld called the meeting to order at 6:00 p.m.

Ole Mathison motioned and Derek Millin seconded to open nominations for Village Trustee. Motion carried.

Ole Mathison motioned and Bob Rueckheim seconded to nominate Bob Nielsen. Motion carried.

Randy Rowell motioned and Bob Rueckheim seconded to nominate Ole Mathison. Motion carried.

Ole Mathison motioned and Randy Rowell seconded to nominate Derek Millin. Motion carried. No further nominations were received.

Ole Mathison motioned and Bob Rueckheim seconded to close nominations for Village Trustee. Motion carried. Ballot order was drawn as follows: Bob Nielsen, Ole Mathison, Derek Millin

Randy Rowell motioned and Bob Rueckheim seconded to adjourn the caucus. Motion carried. Caucus adjourned at 6:10 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Stephanie Rowell Village Clerk