top of page

Village Board

Village President:

Jon Hohlfeld   608-317-4309


Village Trustees:

Ole Mathison   608-461-0887

Derek Millin   608-519-6337

Bob Nielsen   818-470-2866

Randy Rowell   608-317-2605

Bob Rueckheim   608-498-8902

Corey Wilson   608-461-2083


The Village Board meets the second Tuesday of each month at the Village Hall at 6:00 PM. Agendas and minutes for the meetings can be found here.

bottom of page